Permitless Carry

Unfortunately there is no such thing as “Constitutional Carry” in Texas. That would mean you could carry a firearm with no restrictions, but as we know there are plenty of restrictions.

“Permitless Carry” is finally here, but do not get caught in its traps. Sadly, you don’t know what you don’t know. And if you have never tried to read a new law from the Texas legislature, be ready for your headache. There are many restrictions associated with this new legislation.

This course will guide you through the ins and outs of House Bill 1927, aka the “Firearm Carry Act of 2021,” and keep you out of trouble and possibly out of jail.

DURATION
1-2 Hours

COST
$25.00

SKILLSET
Novice to Expert

training objectives

The course covers the right and wrong way to legally carry under the “Firearms Act of 2021” legislation, safe storage, and much more. This is an informational course with no testing or range time.

Student packets are available when you take the class.

The course includes class materials, 1-2 hours of instruction to help individuals carry a handgun legally and safely under the new “Firearm Carry Act of 2021.”

Equipment Needed

  • Icon List Item 1
  • Icon List Item 2
  • Icon List Item 3
  • Icon List Item 1
  • Icon List Item 2
  • Icon List Item 3

Optional Equipment

  • Icon List Item 1
  • Icon List Item 2
  • Icon List Item 3
  • Icon List Item 1
  • Icon List Item 2
  • Icon List Item 3

Search:

Event Venue Date
Permitless Carry in Texas
  • October 17, 2021 2:00 pm
Register

**If there are no courses listed, you can contact us to get on our wait list with the request info button below, or check back on this page as we add courses to our training calendar regularly.**

Choose From Upcoming Courses Below


Request Info