1 Day | Texas CHL/LTC For Concealed Carry

Jay Temple

Event Phone: 806-319-5486

Price Qty
Course Firearm & Ammo Rentalshow details + $40.00 (USD)   Sold Out
1 Day | Feb 24th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)   Sold Out
1 Day | Mar 3rd 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)   Sold Out
1 Day | Mar 17th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)  
1 Day | Mar 24th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
February 20, 2018
1 Day | Apr 7th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
February 20, 2018
1 Day | Apr 14th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)  
1 Day | May 5th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)  
1 Day | May 19th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
March 17, 2018
1 Day | May 26th 2018 | LTC Course Registrationshow details + $125.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
March 24, 2018

  • 1 Day | Feb 24th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    February 24, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | Mar 3rd 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    March 3, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | Mar 17th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    March 17, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | Mar 24th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    March 24, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | Apr 7th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    April 7, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | Apr 14th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    April 14, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | May 5th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    May 5, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | May 19th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    May 19, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 1 Day | May 26th 2018 - CHL/LTC Course
    May 26, 2018
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

This is our 1 Day offering, where we take care of the classroom portion in one day.

Texas Concealed Handgun Class (CHL)

NOW KNOWN AS TEXAS LICENSE TO CARRY A HANDGUN (LTC)

This is the course required by the State of Texas to apply for your Texas Concealed Handgun License.

The new application course is a highly interactive course that is covered in a minimum of 4 and maximum of 6 hours of class time, plus shooting proficiency as mandated by the State of Texas.

The course covers the most up-to-date laws regarding concealed carry in Texas in an easy to understand and entertaining format.

The course covers legal issues, the use of force, conflict resolution, alternatives to deadly force, safety, and much more. Students must pass the written exam and shooting proficiency with a minimum score of 70%.

Student packets are available when you take the class.

The course includes class materials, 6 hours of instruction, range safety and procedures and shooting proficiency. The course does not include fingerprints as electronic fingerprints are now required by the state.

The range portion is typically conducted the following morning, but can be scheduled for other times

Location

Venue:  

Venue Phone: 806-319-5486

Venue Website:

Address:
2136 50th Street, Suite 400, Lubbock, Texas, 79412, United States